Purchases!

I was so happy and pleased with my first Curvy Kate purchase that I went ahead and ordered some more!

If you’ve got the time and $$$, BraStop has some great bras on sale….plus up until midnight tonight, they are offering free shipping in the UK, plus half-off worldwide shipping! For ladies in the US, if you spend 75 BPS or more, then it is free shipping to the US. I was able to purchase three CK bras plus a lingerie bag for $119! Not too bad!

Also, use the code “SUNMAG2” for 11% off your order, good until August 31st.

I ordered the CK Daily Boost in nude, the CK Emily in nude, and the CK Lottie in White. I can’t wait to get them and see how they fit! I ordered all three in a 40 J, so I hope the fit is consistent with the Portia.

Happy Shopping! 🙂

Tell us what you think!

