Thank You!

In between working on a case study, I wanted to send out a quick thank you to everyone!

I got an overwhelming amount of support and positive feedback to my post yesterday, and I got a lot of really great suggestions.

So let me say THANK YOU! I truly appreciate it!

Being the Odd Woman Out – Part 2 will come live in the next few days, and in it I will talk about sports bras for the full figured, full bust woman!

**On another note, my finals are coming up in the next few weeks, so I will probably stop using all of my free time to write blog posts….and maybe work on my finals. Maybe. I’m in my last quarter of my Master’s program**

 

Also, I added a “Like” button for my Facebook page. I’m still trying to figure out how to interact with everyone through it, specifically all the great blogs I follow. Any tips are welcome 🙂

Tell us what you think!

