Busy Busy and Guest Post!

I’ve been pretty quiet over the weekend and this week will be no different.

I mentioned finals coming up and this week is it! My classes end Friday. While I somehow found motivation to finish my final for one of my classes early, I have yet to even start my other one. So, this week I’ll be focusing on writing a 20 page clinical case study. After that, I will have three weeks of free time to write all the bra reviews I’ve been meaning to write 🙂

In the mean time, I do have a post that was published on The Lingerie Addict today. Go ahead and take a look!

8 Bra Choices for Plus Size, Full Bust Women (40 – 50 bands). 

 

Also, I am looking for a few guest posts this week (especially because I can’t do any actual writing myself). It could be about anything bra-related. Please email any ideas/actual guest posts to fussybusty@hotmail.com

 

Thanks everyone! Have a great week! 🙂

Tell us what you think!

