Mr. Fussy Busty

I can truly say that Mr. Fussy Busty is my better half.

With his permission, I thought I would share a couple photos of the two of us (especially with our upcoming wedding anniversary)…I am feeling the love today 🙂

He was too kind – no smash cake in my face. Oops.

My big brother was the officiant; It was also freezing outside.

He’s so handsome and I love him so!

also, Note: my poor bosoms were smashed into a 48DD basque under my wedding dress 😦 I probably needed a 46G at the time.

4 thoughts on “Mr. Fussy Busty

  1. Oh, how lovely! You look so beautiful, and your dress is amazing. Mr, Fussy Busty is quite the looker too, and you look perfect for each other. You would never know that your bra size was so wrong in these shots, your boobs look great!

Tell us what you think!

