What I’ve Been Doing

Last week, I started typing up my review of the Panache Fern that I got for Christmas, but I never finished it.

Admittedly, I’ve been a little scatter brained. Here’s why:

My favorite, the 10th Doctor; David Tennant

 

I won’t bore you with the details of my latest obsession hobby. Suffice it to say that every waking moment where I am not working out, cooking, sleeping, showering, and/or working, I am watching Doctor Who. And even then, I take my iPhone to the gym and watch the show on Netflix while I’m working out.

 

Yes, I’ve succumbed to The Whovian community, and even ordered these on Saturday:

 

Dr Who Tardis  Earrings

TARDIS earrings by Murals4U on Etsy – $6

 

I even am considering trying to find my way to Comic Con 2013 in hopes that I’ll have a true Doctor Who experience. Oh god, who am I?!

Anyways, I’m doing my best to keep my mind off that delicious piece of Scottish man up there, but until then, I regret to say that my posts will be sparse and scatterbrained. I promise. I just started the 5th season, and I’ve got to get caught up with current episodes before classes start in March.

I’ll post the Panache review tomorrow.

Allons-y!

 

 

5 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Doing

  1. Oh no, my worlds are overlapping! Well, not completely, as I am still trying to stay strong and steer clear of DW – I know I will love it so much, and I do not have ability to ‘casually like’ things (see how it went with bras – one spark of interests, and I’m setting up a blog and spending every paycheck on it!) I’ve seen Torchwood (the spin off) and Sherlock (also created by Moffat and BBC) (which, omg, is my true obsession – on a related note, today’s date is 22.1.13 ~ 221B.. See what I’m saying about obsessed?) but I simply do not have the time to get into a show with 75-231 episodes!

Tell us what you think!

