PSA: I’m not the ladies of “Double Divas”

I’ve been getting a lot of traffic and commenters searching for the Double Divas store, or just info about the show.

So, to help you all out, here’s some info:

  • I’m not Cynthia or Molly from Double Divas
  • I’ve never been to their shop Livi Rae
  • I am not associated with Double Divas at all
  • My review of the show, Double Don’t clearly states my disdain for the show
  • I don’t have a boobs on the move van or anything that I can bring to your town, BUT if you email me, I can help you find a good fit for your bras!

Have a lovely weekend, and welcome new readers!

Tell us what you think!

