Spring Wishlist

Okey dokey…..here’s my spring wish list. I won’t be offended if you decide to get me something 🙂

Curvy Kate Tease Me in Purple

Curvy Kate Tease Me in Purple

Elomi "Renee"

Elomi “Renee”

Curvy Kate Pebble Blue Dot Swimsuit

Curvy Kate Pebble Blue Dot Swimsuit

Bravissimo "Darling Heart"

Bravissimo “Darling Heart”

Curvy Kate Portia in Seafoam/pink

Curvy Kate Portia in Seafoam/pink

Freya "Gem"

Freya “Gem”

Bravissimo Betsy Bow Bra

Bravissimo Betsy Bow Bra

Elomi "Paloma"

Elomi “Paloma”

 

Dear Bra Gods,

Please send me one of these bras as I desperately need to size down to 38 bands. 38JJ’s in Bravissimo/Freya, 38J in Elomi and 38K’s in Curvy Kate will work just fine. All of my current collection except for my EM bras are too big. Thank you!

At your mercy,
Nicole

8 thoughts on “Spring Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Current Wish List | Undiegamer

Tell us what you think!

