Change is a Good Thing!

Alright, so if you’ve seen the updates on the Facebook page, then you know the good news!

I am very happy to welcome both Kimberly Hamilton and Amy as new contributors to Fussy Busty! Each of the ladies will be sharing their stories and “missions” this week on the blog, and I do hope that you will welcome them with open arms! I’m very excited!

My goal all along has been for this blog to be a collaborative effort as I think that more perspectives are better. Also, it’s a matter of time and sanity for me. I’m so excited to start my new job next week and not so excited to start my PhD on the same day.

As busy as I will be, I am still going to lovingly craft new and relevant posts for the blog. I’ve got quite a few reviews in the works (and an upcoming massive order on Bravissimo), and look forward to sharing them with you.

The posting schedule will be as follows:

M-W – 1 per week posts from each author
Thu – Thursday Faves
Fri – Reader questions????
Sat/Sun – Off days, typically

To help you get a feel for how to find our posts, simply check out the categories drop down menu. You’ll be able to sort posts by author. I think this is really helpful because each of us has a different point of view. So if you’re looking for info about smaller backed bras, you’ll want to check out Amy’s posts. If you’re looking for info about design, etc., Kim’s posts will be great. Keep in mind, there aren’t any posts up yet, so all in good time.

I’ll be creating pages for you to direct questions to each of us as writers. You can find them in the top navigation bar. If you have questions, pick your writer, and ask your question on her page!

All posts will be automatically shared on the FB page, Twitter, and Tumblr. Again, a matter of sanity and making sure things get out there to you guys!

I will, of course, be updating “My Drawer” and the “Reviews by Brand” as necessary.

Please be patient during this week’s transition, and I thank you all for being wonderful readers! Good things are in store for Fussy Busty for 2013!

-Nicole

 

3 thoughts on “Change is a Good Thing!

  1. Wish you all the best in your new job and for you PhD and surely we’ll enjoy reading the new posts from Kimberley and Amy in addition to yours!!

Tell us what you think!

