Thursday Faves 3/7

thursday_faves

 

This week’s Thursday faves is just as much for you guys as it is for me. This is my first week at my new job, and I literally have not sat down and done anything on my own since Sunday evening. I am definitely playing catch up!

So here’s what caught my eyes this week:

Caro at The Lingerie Lesbian made yet another adorable bra…. and her amazing post on Body Positivity

My Curves did a great overview of Panache’s AW’13 styles

Sweets shared her experience at CurveNY learning about bra fitting from Freddy of Eveden

There’s a very cool alterations post up at Hourglassy

And…..Erica at A Sophisticated Pair *finally* got her Fantasie Susanna basque and reviewed it here...

 

Enjoy and have a great weekend!!

-Nicole

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Thursday Faves 3/7

  1. Thanks for linking to me Nicole! These round-ups are so fun– a great opportunity to see what’s going on around the internet. Hope things are treating you well!

Tell us what you think!

