Upcoming Posts

My deepest and sincerest apologies.

This is happening a lot lately. I feel like I fall completely off the face of the earth and come back swinging. It’s a cycle. I just finished a final about the overdiagnosis of ADD and ADHD in children, and am recuperating from getting our home ready to list on the market. There have been many sleep deprived nights, and lots of waking up early to work on my final.

I am so excited to announce that I will (pending admission) no longer be pursuing a PhD program, but will be pursuing yet another master’s degree so that I can get licensed in my home state. I’ve learned a lot so far at my new job ( I can’t believe it’s been 2.5 months) and I’m finding my passion and pursuing it.

Anyways, here’s what you can look forward to on the blog, from me, in the next couple weeks:

  • Curvy Kate Portia in Seafoam review
  • Bravissimo Darling Heart Review
  • Elomi Renee review
  • Elomi Rita review
  • Elomi Caitlyn review
  • Tutti Rouge Lilliana review
  • Updated Sculptresse Bellise review

And the grand event, THE MODESTY PANEL which starts and runs all of next week, May 13-17. A group of bloggers will be writing about their perspectives about modesty. Amy and I will both be writing posts about modesty, and we will be adamant about including links to other blogger’s posts.

Many thanks to Amy for keeping the blog alive đŸ™‚

 

-Nicole

One thought on “Upcoming Posts

Tell us what you think!

