Amy’s Christmas Lingerie Roundup

I love christmas! I love lingerie! So naturally, I love christmassy lingerie. From the outright santa-themed baby dolls of La Senza to the black lace with subtle shimmer of Freya, I want it all. Here’s some of my favourite pieces so far;

The ‘Ooh, shiny!’: Gossard’s Egoboost strapless in sequin, ASOS exclusive red colour way.

Image

 

This comes in 30-38 D-G and £48 for the bra, UK 8-16 and £22 for the high waisted short. Get it here.

P.S. You can see my review of the regular ego boost strapless here.

 

 The Sexy Sparkles: Freya’s Ooh La La Body

Image

This comes in 30-36 D-G, at £50 here, and if you’re sized out then the bra comes in 28-38 D-J here.

 

The cute christmas print: Primark Fairisle set

Image

 

I saw this set instore for only £4! Size range is around 32-38 A-D. 

 

The ‘Mrs Claus’: La Senza babydoll

Image

 

Sizes XS-XL, currently on sale at £32 from £40 here.

 

The ‘Open me on christmas morning’: Bluebella’s tatiana set

Image

Available in sizes UK8-18 (open cup bra) for £38 here

 

The ‘Dreaming of a white christmas’: Coquette by Mimi Holliday

Image

The bras range from 28B to 30GG to 40E and sizes in-between, the accessories UK8-16, here.

 

There’s so many more amazing pieces out there, these are just some of my favourites, what’s your favourite christmassy piece?

Tell us what you think!

